Board Members

Thank you for understanding our need for the extra step of privacy.  Please click below for a list of the current NATS Cascade Chapter Board of Directors and their contact information.

NATS Cascade Chapter Board Members 2019-2021 

President – Joannah Ball
Past-President – Sarah Maines
Vice-President / President Elect – Jill Soltero
Secretary –  Claire Hudkins
Treasurer – Pollyanna Hancock-Moody
Programs Chair – Vakare Petroliunaite
Membership Chair – Dorothy Bauer 
Student Auditions Chairs – Beverly Park, Amy Hansen, Jennifer Davies 
Communications Chair – Alishia Garcia
Regional Governor – Marieke Shuurs 
District Governor – Beverly Park